I Don’t Want The Lousy T-Shirt

It’s time to get out when you are part of a 500 million person strong corporate machine.

In my ongoing bid to uncomplicate life, I’ve ended my 40 month bipolar relationship with Facebook. Hello old friend: blissful silence.

What’s the point of social media when half the people in a friend list never say a word to you? I’m glad I don’t understand the younger generation’s need to remain in contact with everyone they’ve ever met. Once upon a time, people used to say, “I remember so-and-so who…”

The past used to be relevant. That’s why it’s the past.

Leave a Reply

