Chapter 12

New music I found in 2012:


MxPx Plans Within Plans
Further Seems Forever  Penny Black
Paper Route The Peace Of Wild Things
Flyleaf New Horizons
Good Old War Come Back As Rain
Steve Moakler All the Faint Lights
Matt Wertz Twenty Three Places
Nick Gill Waves Are Only Water

Just Songs

The Cynic Project Ice Age [Sonic Ice Cap Remix]; Ice Cap Remix [Ambient Trance]; Marble Zone Sketches
Sleeping At Last Umbrellas
Sheryn Binks Mr. Galaxy; Seasons
PacificUV Funny Girl; Please Please Please [The Smiths Cover]
Myla Smith Slow Down; You Are Turning Me Into Myself
Moneta Haunted
Adelaid Never Going Back; Running From Ghosts; These Christmas Lights
A Silent Film Queen Of A Sad Land


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s