Randomness

My story is being told in now-and-then giving, that is something unnatural. God bless you as always and to this I have not yet unnaturally learned how to respond. Even still [as only God knows the minds and hearts of men] I know that if what I have is a gift of grace to me then by extension that same grace flows from me to another and so now the watchful eye of God is upon you ever closer. For what he has given to me and what I have given you will not return void. So be just, love mercy and walk humbly.

Leave a Reply

